LIBANG in English
 
English
 
 
 
Aircraft Waveoff Warning System
System Overview         Implementation plan         Technical Features
 

 

If there is a short period of time more than two aircraft at the airport one after another off the same runway, the airport and the nearby station after the discovery of this situation must immediately issue a warning to the other side, close monitoring of the flight conditions, to avoid too close to aircraft due to the occurrence of accident.
To achieve such a safe, reliable and convenient deployment of remote alarm system, commissioned by the Shanghai Pudong International Airport designed LIBANG solutions.

 
 

Remote alarm system has a variety of methods of implementation. For our clients specific circumstances and special requirements, a combination of reliability, running costs, technical feasibility of the program is simple and many other factors, and finally decided to use the transmission line communication.
Characterized by a high degree of reliability, and no special requirements on the line (ordinary phone line can be), technical implementation convenience, not only special applications can be a little low-cost can also be used to transform an ordinary civilian remote control or alarm system.

 
 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Soiseek.com 2011 © SHANGHAI LIBANG HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

• 产品与开发服务
  • 公司与联系方式
  • 支持与下载
航空器复飞告警系统
系统概述         实施方案         技术特点   
 

 

      如果在短时间内有两架以上飞机于机场的同一跑道相继起飞,机场和远处的监测站发现这一现象后必须立刻向对方发出警报,密切监测飞行状况,避免飞行器因距离过近而发生事故。
      为实现这样一套安全可靠而又方便部署的远程报警系统,上海浦东国际机场委托利邦为此设计解决方案。

 
 

      远程报警系统有多种实现方法。我们针对客户的具体情况和特殊要求,综合了可靠性、运行成本、技术方案的简便可行等诸多因素,最后决定采用有线通讯的传输方式。
      其特点是高度可靠性,且对线路无特殊要求(普通电话线路即可),技术实现方便,不仅可以用特殊应用场合,稍加改造还可用于低成本的普通民用远程控制或报警系统。

 
网站地图  |  隐私条款  |  招贤纳士  |  联系方式 2011 © 上海利邦(LIBANG)高技术发展有限公司