LIBANG in English
 
English
 
 
 
Obstruction Light Control System
Overview         Technology         Apply   
 

What are the obstacles at high light?
High-altitude obstacle light, lamp, also known as air barriers. It is not the city decorations, but to provide for the safety of aviation lights. It is widely used in urban high-rise buildings and large buildings such as stations, bridges, communication towers, chimneys, and buildings around the airport, plane or other vehicle to avoid collision with the. Designed for high-altitude obstacle LIBANG light control system, are skyscrapers, tower of the important security.

LIBANG from Shanghai in 2003 to develop high-altitude obstacle light control system, is now running at five years, the Oriental Pearl perfection.


Technical Summary
The difficulty of the project is that the tower must be made at different positions of the obstacles on synchronized flashing lights, and after running a long time does not produce error. After the control system in order to make up the Oriental Pearl in perfect running LIBANG to overcome the huge number of unprecedented challenges:

  Ultra-long haul: the Oriental Pearl total more than 400 meters high, at different heights of the barriers on the distribution of light must always keep pace. To this end, the signal transmission in even a little bit of difference, because of the long transmission distance, it has become difficult technical problems must be solved;

  Super-interference: the Oriental Pearl TV Tower of transmitting power over 1000 watts, the signal covers the entire Shanghai. Up in the tower have a strong electric field, or even directly on multimeter to measure the objects. The entire control system must be resolved to launch the super-tower interference;

  Always on time: the past five years, dozens of barriers to synchronize lights always accurate. You can always concerned about the Pearl of the Orient in the night sky; the future will, as always.


 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Soiseek.com 2011 © SHANGHAI LIBANG HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

• 产品与开发服务
  • 公司与联系方式
  • 支持与下载
障碍灯控制系统
概览         技术         应用   
 

什么是高空障碍灯?
        高空障碍灯,也叫航空障碍灯。它不是城市的装饰品,而是为航空飞行提供的安全信号灯。它广泛使用在城市高层建筑和体积庞大的建筑物如电视台、大桥、通信塔、烟囱以及机场周围的建筑物,避免飞机或其他飞行器与其碰撞。利邦设计的高空障碍灯控制系统,是摩天大楼、电视塔的重要安全保障。

        2003年由上海利邦开发研制的高空障碍灯控制系统,现已在东方明珠完美运行五年。


技术摘要
        该项目的难度在于,必须使高塔上不同位置的障碍灯同步闪烁,并且在运行长时间后不产生误差。后为了使控制系统在东方明珠上完美运行,利邦克服了诸多前所未有的巨大挑战:

          超长距离:东方明珠总高度超过400米,在不同高度上分布的障碍灯必须始终保持同步。为此,信号传输中哪怕一点点的时差,由于超长的传输距离,也成了必须解决的技术难题;

          超强干扰:东方明珠电视塔的发射功率超过1000瓦,信号覆盖整个上海市。在电视塔上产生的电场之强,甚至可以直接用万用表在物体上测出。整个控制系统必须解决电视塔发射的超强干扰;

          始终准时:五年来,数十个障碍灯始终精确同步。您可以随时关注夜空中的东方明珠;未来也将一如既往。


网站地图  |  隐私条款  |  招贤纳士  |  联系方式 2011 © 上海利邦(LIBANG)高技术发展有限公司