LIBANG in English
 
English
 
 
 
 
 
 
Privacy Policy  
 

Thank you for visiting our website. This statement LIBANG site promises to protect user privacy. Terms of our privacy in order to be able to protect the effective functioning of web, to provide services for everyone. The hyperlinks within the website and provide web links to the website may have different privacy policy. Our privacy statement is improving, with the expansion of the scope of Services, will update the privacy statement at any time. If you decide to change our privacy policy, will be published on this page so that you always know us as well as information gathered by the use of information.
Please feel free to view our privacy statement. Personal website by clicking at the bottom of the home "Privacy Statement" button to view the terms of these privacy.

The collection of information
Like many other web, when you visit our website, our web server or system may automatically recognize and store information. This information includes: your browser pages, number of bytes to send, click the link to visit the information site, as well as the implementation of LIBANG at the other operations, including your Internet Protocol (IP) addresses, browser type and its functions and language, operating system, visit the site the date and time and your link to our web site is located, the objective information to help us to assess the characteristics of our website and decide how best to provide services for users.
If you submitted to us such as name, address, telephone number or e-mail personal information, we may have on our products, services or activities to contact you. (Probably because you are on these products, services or activities of interest).
We may or related parties, as well as assist us with our work with these third-party information sharing. We will not share this information with your identity.

The use of information
Without your permission, we will not work with us to the third party, as well as outside the company to disclose any aspect of your website to LIBANG through the provision of personal information, but the following exceptions:
Disclosure to service providers. We probably will ask on behalf of other companies to provide our web hosting, send information, handle transactions and analysis of web services. We will only disclose to the appropriate services required to provide the above-mentioned statistical information, and to prohibit these companies and their employees will be information for any other purpose.
Disclosure to distributors. In response to your request, we will probably give your information to provide products that our distributors. In these cases, we only provide these companies to respond to your request to provide the necessary personal information and prohibit these companies and their employees personal information for any other purpose. In some cases, the information will be shared with your distributors in addition to responding to the request for outside marketing purposes, we will be with the consent of your license. However, without your explicit consent, we will not share your information for marketing purposes.
Disclosure for other reasons. In the following circumstances, we may disclose personal information: the law; convinced that it must do so in accordance with applicable law or legal process; to protect and defend our rights or property; in case of emergency to protect the personal safety of any person or public safety.

See Personal Information
In some cases, you can access your personal information page where to see and correct through our website to provide information. In any case, you can ask to see and correct through our website to collect personal information, or contact us using the information to stop. If your mailing address, phone number or e-mail address change, please let us know so that we can maintain the accuracy of information.

Links to other sites
Our website may contain links to partners, distributors and certain customers, institutions and organizations, such as links to other sites. We will make every effort to ensure that only links with us to implement the same strict privacy standards and to respect the privacy of the site, but we are content to other sites, the implementation of security or privacy protection measures do not take responsibility.

Contact
Because of the rapid development of network technology, we will update the privacy of our systems. All amendments will be published at this site.
If you have any recommendations of this statement and questions, please feel free to write to the administrator:

EMAIL:admin@libang.com
SHANGHAI LIBANG HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.
159 Handan Road, Shanghai No. 16-B Block
Postal Code: 200437

For more detailed information, please contact us.

 
 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Soiseek.com 2011 © SHANGHAI LIBANG HI-TECH DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

• 产品与开发服务
  • 公司与联系方式
  • 支持与下载
  法律声明
       隐私条款
 相关链接
 

感谢您浏览我们的网站。LIBANG 以此声明对本站用户隐私保护的许诺。我们的隐私条款是为了保障网站能够有效运转,为大家提供服务。本网站内的超链接以及提供到本网站链接的网站可能有不同的隐私条款。我们的隐私声明正在不断改进中,随着服务范围的扩大,会随时更新隐私声明。如果我们决定更改隐私政策,将在本网页上公布,以便使您始终了解我们收集到的信息以及信息使用方式。

我们欢迎您随时查看隐私声明。个人可以通过点击网站首页底部的“隐私声明”按钮以浏览这些隐私条款。

信息收集

如同其他许多网站一样,当您浏览我们的网站时,我们的网络服务器或系统可能自动地识别和储存信息。这些信息包括:您浏览的页面、传送的字节数、点击的链接、访问的资料以及在 LIBANG站点内执行的其他操作,还包括您的 Internet 协议 (IP) 地址、浏览器类型及其功能和语言、操作系统、访问站点的日期和时间以及您链接到我们的站点时所在的网站,这些客观信息帮助我们评估我们网站的特点以及决定如何能最好地为用户提供服务。

如果您向我们提交了诸如姓名、地址、电子邮件或者电话号码之类的个人信息,我们可能就我们的产品、服务或一些活动而联络您。(因为您可能对这些产品、服务或活动感兴趣)。

我们可能会和关联方或者帮助我们以及同我们共事的第三方人员分享这些信息。我们不会将上述信息与您的身份相关联 。

信息使用

未经您的许可,我们不会向同我们共事的第三方以及公司以外的任何方面披露您通过网站向 LIBANG 提供的个人信息,但以下情况除外:

披露给服务提供商。我们可能会请其他公司代表我们提供托管网站、发送信息、处理交易和分析网站等服务。我们将仅向相应公司透露提供上述服务所需的统计信息,并禁止这些公司及其员工将信息用于任何其他用途。

披露给分销商。为响应您的请求 ,我们可能会将您的信息提供给我们的产品分销商。在这些情况下,我们仅向这些公司提供响应您的请求所需的个人信息,并禁止这些公司及其员工将个人信息用于任何其他用途。在某些情况下,在将您的信息共享给分销商用于除响应请求以外的营销目的之前,我们将征得您的许可。不过,未经您明确同意,我们不会共享您的信息以用于营销目的。

出于其他原因披露。在以下情况下,我们可能会披露个人信息:法律规定;确信必须这么做才符合适用的法律规定或法律程序;保护和捍卫我们的权利或财产;在紧急情况下保护公司任何人的人身安全或公众安全。

查看个人信息

在某些情况下,您可以通过访问您提供个人信息时所在的页面,来查看和更正通过我们的网站提供的信息。在任何情况下,您都可以要求查看并更正我们通过网站收集的个人信息,或联系我们要求停止使用相应信息。如果您的通信地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址发生变更,请通知我们,以便我们保持信息准确性。

与其他站点的链接

我们的网站可能包含指向合作伙伴、分销商和特定客户、机构和组织等其他站点的链接。我们将尽一切努力保证仅链接和我们一样实施严格隐私标准并尊重隐私权的站点,但我们对其他站点的内容、安全性或实施的隐私权保护措施不承担责任。

联系方式

由于网络技术的发展突飞猛进,我们会随时更新我们的隐私制度。所有的修订将在此站点公布。
如果您对本声明有任何建议和疑问,请随时致函管理员:

EMAIL:admin@libang.com
上海利邦高技术发展有限公司
上海市邯郸路159号9层E座
邮编:200437

如需了解更详细信息,请 联系我们

网站地图  |  隐私条款  |  招贤纳士  |  联系方式 2011 © 上海利邦(LIBANG)高技术发展有限公司